Calendar and Term Dates

Autumn Term:

Monday 9th September – Friday 18th October 2019

Tuesday 29th October – Friday 20th December 2019

 

Spring Term:

Monday 6th January – Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term:

Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May 2020 (Bank Holiday 8th May)

Monday 8th June – Friday 24th July 2020

 

Inset Days:

1. Monday 2nd September 2019

2. Tuesday 3rd September 2019

3. Wednesday 4th September 2019

4. Monday 28th October 2019

5. Monday 27th July 2020

 

Closure due to Exceptional Circumstances:

1. Thursday 5th September 2019

2. Friday 6th September 2019

Files to Download

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS