Calendar and Term Dates

Autumn Term:

Thursday 2nd September – Thursday 21st October 2021

Monday 1st November – Wednesday 22nd December 2021

 

Spring Term:

Thursday 6th January – Friday 11th February 2022

Tuesday 22nd February – Friday 1st April  2022

 

Summer Term:

Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May 2022 (Bank Holiday 2nd May)

Monday 13th June – Tuesday 26th July 2022

 

Inset Days:

1. Wednesday 1st September 2021

2. Friday 22nd October 2021

3. Monday 21st February 2022

4. Friday 29th April 2022

5. Wednesday 27th July 2022


 

Files to Download

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS