Calendar and Term Dates

Spring Term:
Thursday 4th January – Friday 16th February 2018
Monday 26th February – Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term:
Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May 2018 (Bank Holiday 7th May)
Monday 11th June – Friday 27th July 2018

Inset Days:
Monday 30th July 2018 
Tuesday 31st July 2018
Monday 3rd September 2018
Monday 29th October 2018
Friday 21st December 2018
Monday 29th July 2019
Tuesday 30th July 2019

Files to Download

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS